Contact
Contact

Address: 8  B.P.HASDEU street, district 5, Bucharest
Code: 050568, PO Box 35-14

 

Email: contact@icbp.ro

 

Phone: (+4021)319.45.18
Fax:     (+4021)319.45.19

 


Adresa: Strada B.P.Hasdeu nr.8, sector 5, Bucuresti

Cod: 0500568, Casuta postala: 35-14

Email: contact@icbp.ro

 

Telefon: (+4021)319.45.18
Fax:      (+4021)319.45.19

ICBP

 

Position/ Functie

Name/ Nume

Phone/ Telefon

Email

Fax

Director  Maya Simionescu (+4021)319.45.18; (+4021)319.45.20  maya.simionescu@icbp.ro (+4021)319.45.19
Deputy Director/ Director adjunct  Ileana Manduteanu (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 204  ileana.manduteanu@icbp.ro  
Scientific Secretary/ Secretar stiintific  Anca Sima (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 210  anca.sima@icbp.ro  

Member of The Scientific Council/ Membru in Consiliul stiintific

Adriana Georgescu  (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 218   adriana.georgescu@icbp.ro  
Member of The Scientific Council/ Membru in Consiliul stiintific Horia Maniu  (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 205  horia.maniu@icbp.ro  
Member of The Scientific Council/ Membru in Consiliul stiintific     Felicia Antohe   (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 232    felicia.antohe@icbp.ro    
 
 
Member of The Scientific Council/ Membru in Consiliul stiintific  Anca Gafencu (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 222  anca.gafencu@icbp.ro  
Member of The Scientific Council/ Membru in Consiliul stiintific  Manuela Calin (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 245  manuela.calin@icbp.ro  
Member of The Scientific Council/ Membru in Consiliul stiintific  Adrian Manea (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 224  adrian.manea@icbp.ro  
Member of The Scientific Council/ Membru in Consiliul stiintific  Alexandrina Burlacu (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 234  sanda.burlacu@icbp.ro  
Member of The Scientific Council/ Membru in Consiliul stiintific  Loredan Niculescu (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 216  loredan.niculescu@icbp.ro  
Member of The Scientific Council/ Membru in Consiliul stiintific  Monica Raicu (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 213  monica.raicu@icbp.ro  
powered by iceixWEB