Contact
Contact

 

 

Address: 8  B.P.HASDEU street, district 5, Bucharest
Code: 050568, PO Box 35-14

 

Email: secretariat@icbp.ro

 

Phone: (+4021)319.45.18
Fax:     (+4021)319.45.19

 


Adresa: Strada B.P.Hasdeu nr.8, sector 5, Bucuresti

Cod: 050568, Casuta postala: 35-14

Email: secretariat@icbp.ro

 

Telefon: (+4021)319.45.18
Fax:      (+4021)319.45.19

ICBP

 

The Scientific Council/ Consiliul Stiintific

The Scientific Concil is lead by the general director, Acad. Maya Simionescu/ 

Consiliul Stiintific este condus de c─âtredirectorul general, Acad. Maya Simionescu  

 

 

 

 

Members of The Scientific Council/ Membri in Consiliul stiintific: 

 

Deputy Director/ Director adjunct Ileana Manduteanu  (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 204 ileana.manduteanu@icbp.ro
Scientific Secretary/ Secretar stiintific Felicia Antohe  (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 232  felicia.antohe@icbp.ro   
Member/ Membru Anca Sima   (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 210 anca.sima@icbp.ro 
Member/ Membru Adriana Georgescu  (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 218 adriana.georgescu@icbp.ro
Member/ Membru Irina Titorencu (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 247 irina.titorencu@icbp.ro
Member/ Membru Anca Gafencu  (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 222  anca.gafencu@icbp.ro
Member/ Membru Manuela Calin  (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 212  manuela.calin@icbp.ro
Member/ Membru Adrian Manea  (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 224  adrian.manea@icbp.ro
Member/ Membru Alexandrina Burlacu  (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 234 sanda.burlacu@icbp.ro
Member/ Membru Loredan Niculescu  (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 216 loredan.niculescu@icbp.ro
Member/ Membru Elena Butoi (+4021)319.45.18/ extension 245  elena.dragomir@icbp.ro
powered by iceixWEB